2010 MDNG Pain Innovators of the Year Awards


MDNG: Pain Management Edition is seeking nominations for the 2010 Pain Innovators of the Year Awards.

MDNG and HCPLive are pleased to announce that we will be publishing a special year-end issue of MDNG: Pain Management in December 2010 to recap the top pain management stories of the year and honor physicians, researchers, and other pain professionals who have made significant contributions in the field of pain management.

As a part of this process, we need your help and feedback. We are seeking nominations for physicians and other health care professionals who treat patients who suffer from a range of pain conditions and researchers who are focusing on the following areas:

  • Acute Pain
  • Arthritis Pain
  • Breakthrough Pain
  • Chronic Pain
  • Diabetic Neuropathic Pain
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Opioid Addiction
  • Post-herpetic Neuralgia
  • Pain Management
  • Use of Technology in Pain Management
  • Pain Educator

If you would like to nominate a colleague (or even yourself!) for a Pain Innovator of the Year Award, send an e-mail to MDNG: Pain Management Edition editor Diana Pichardo at dpichardo@mdng.com. Put “Pain Innovator award” in the subject line. In the body of the e-mail, tell us the name of the person you would like to nominate, the category in which they should be considered, and a brief explanation of why you think they should win an award.

We’ll announce the winners in the Year in Review issue of MDNG: Pain Management Edition in December.

Send in your vote today for the 2010 Pain Innovators of the Year Awards!

Recent Videos
Signs and Symptoms of Connective Tissue Disease
Connective Tissue Disease Brings Dermatology & Rheumatology Together
© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.