Editorial Information

Silas Inman - Editorial Director
sinman@mjhassoc.com 

Alexandra Ward - Associate Editorial Director
award@mjhlifesciences.com
 

Kevin Kunzmann - Managing Editor
kkunzmann@mjhlifesciences.com 

Kenny Walter - Editor
kwalter@mjhlifesciences.com 

Samara Rosenfeld - Associate Editor
srosenfeld@mjhlifesciences.com

Jonathan Alicea - Assistant Editor
jalicea@mjhlifesciences.com